Vauxhall Owners Network Forum banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Super Moderator
26,856 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
If you’ve got more than 1 thread going on about your cars faults , it causes confusion between members as they all reply at different times to different threads.
This means they don’t know where they are at with the responses they give to a posters thread if there’s more than one on the same subject.
You can when creating a thread on your cars issues put all the problems your having into the one thread , that way our members can know that their responses won’t get lost between 2 threads & that the response doesn’t create that feeling when a member thinks they’ve already answered that question earlier on , only to find another member giving the same answer on the other thread.
Jeez , even I’m getting confused now lol 😂

·
Registered
4 Posts
Sorry Fred I’m a noob here and I couldn’t find the thread I’d posted in so thought I’d make a fresh one since it might have been clearer and more likely to get a response. I guess I’ll have to keep bumping that other guys thread or update it if I find the answer myself.

·
Super Moderator
14,469 Posts
If you’ve got more than 1 thread going on about your cars faults , it causes confusion between members as they all reply at different times to different threads.
This means they don’t know where they are at with the responses they give to a posters thread if there’s more than one on the same subject.
You can when creating a thread on your cars issues put all the problems your having into the one thread , that way our members can know that their responses won’t get lost between 2 threads & that the response doesn’t create that feeling when a member thinks they’ve already answered that question earlier on , only to find another member giving the same answer on the other thread.
Jeez , even I’m getting confused now lol 😂